Logic Circuits

 

Text Book:  Logic Circuits Text Book 1&2.pdf (45 downloads)
Text Book(complete): Fundamentals.of_.Logic_.Design.6th.Edition.0495471690.pdf (57 downloads)
Unsubmitted Quizzes:  LC: unsubmitted-quizzes.pptx (17 downloads)
Unsubmitted Assignments:  LC: unsubmitted_assignment_1&2.pptx (11 downloads)

 

Schedule

Material Quiz

Video

Week 1 Monday, 16-03-2020 LC: Week - 1.ppt (47 downloads) ASCII-Code-1.pdf (19 downloads) LC: Quiz-1(1).pdf (23 downloads) CL-Week-1(1).mp4 (41 downloads)
Wednesday, 18-03-2020 LC: Quiz - 1(2).pdf (22 downloads) LC-Week-1(2).mp4 (50 downloads)
Week 2 Monday, 23-03-2020 LC: Week - 2-1.pptx (27 downloads) LC-Quiz-2(1).pdf (23 downloads) LC-Week-2(1).mp4 (65 downloads)
Wednesday, 25-03-2020 LC-Quiz-2(2).pdf (38 downloads) LC-Week-2(2).mp4 (56 downloads)
Week 3 Monday, 30-03-2020 LC-Week-3.pptx (34 downloads) LC-Quiz-3(1).docx (16 downloads)
Wednesday, 01-04-2020 LC-Quiz-3(2).docx (19 downloads) LC-Week-3(2).mp4 (73 downloads)
Week 4 Monday, 06-04-2020 LC: Week-4.pptx (22 downloads) LC: Quiz-4(1).docx (12 downloads) LC: Week-4(1).mp4 (51 downloads)
Wednesday, 08-04-2020 LC: Quiz-4(2).docx (24 downloads) LC: Week-4(2).mp4 (47 downloads)
Week 5 Monday, 13-04-2020 LC: Week-5(1).pptx (19 downloads) LC: Quiz-5(1).docx (11 downloads) LC: Week-5(1).mp4 (67 downloads)
Wednesday, 15-04-2020 LC: Quiz-5(2).docx (11 downloads) LC: Week-5(2).mp4 (86 downloads)
Week 6 Monday, 20-04-2020 LC: Week-6.pptx (41 downloads) LC: Quiz-6(1).docx (11 downloads) LC: Week-6(1).mp4 (67 downloads)
Wednesday, 22-04-2020 LC: Quiz-6(2).docx (12 downloads) LC: Week-6(2).mp4 (127 downloads)
Week 7 Monday, 27-04-2020 LC: Week-7.pptx (24 downloads) LC: Quiz-7(1).docx (26 downloads) LC: Week-7(1).mp4 (75 downloads)
Wednesday, 29-04-2020 LC: Quiz-7(2).docx (11 downloads) LC: Week-7(2).mp4 (45 downloads)
Week 8 Monday, 04-05-2020 LC: Weeks-8,9,10.pptx (25 downloads) LC: Quiz-8(1).docx (12 downloads) LC: Week-8(1).mp4 (58 downloads)
Wednesday, 06-05-2020 LC: Quiz-8(2).docx (11 downloads) LC: Week-8(2).mp4 (41 downloads)
Week 9 Monday, 11-05-2020 LC: Quiz-9(1).docx (13 downloads) LC: Week-9(1).mp4 (95 downloads)
Wednesday, 13-05-2020 LC: Quiz-9(2).docx (12 downloads) LC: Week-9(2).mp4 (48 downloads)
Week 10 Monday, 18-05-2020 LC: Quiz-10(1).docx (15 downloads) LC: Week-10(1).mp4 (71 downloads)
Wednesday, 20-05-2020 LC: Weeks-10(2)-11-and-12.pptx (24 downloads) LC: Quiz-10(2).docx (11 downloads) LC: Week-10(2).mp4 (78 downloads)
Week 11 Monday, 25-05-2020 LC: Quiz-11(1).docx (13 downloads) LC: Week-11(1).mp4 (129 downloads)
Wednesday, 27-05-2020 LC: Quiz-11(2).docx (6 downloads) LC: Week-11(2).mp4 (99 downloads)
Week 12 Monday, 01-06-2020 LC: Quiz-12(1).docx (10 downloads) LC: Week-12(1).mp4 (67 downloads)
Wednesday, 03-06-2020 LC: Quiz-12(2).docx (14 downloads) LC: Week-12(2).mp4 (63 downloads)
Week 13 Monday, 08-06-2020 LC: Quiz-13(1).docx (16 downloads) LC: Week-13(1).mp4 (88 downloads)
Wednesday, 10-06-2020 LC: Quiz-13(2).docx (19 downloads) LC: Week-13(2).mp4 (68 downloads)
Week 14 Monday, 15-06-2020 LC: Quiz-14(1).docx (16 downloads) no recording
Wednesday, 17-06-2020 LC: Quiz-14(2).docx (16 downloads)

 

Assignment Deadline File Solution
Assignment 1 27-04-2020 LC: Assignment-1.pdf (22 downloads) LC: Assignment-1(Solutions).pdf (38 downloads)
Assignment 2 04-06-2020 LC: Assignment-2.pdf (21 downloads) LC: Assignment-2-Solutions.pdf (32 downloads)