Circuit Theory I

 

Text Book:   Circuit Theory Text Book 1&2.pdf (43 downloads)
Text Book(complete):  Alexander-Sadiku-Fundamentals-Of-Electric-Circuits.pdf (78 downloads)
Unsubmitted Quizzes:   CT: unsubmitted-quizzes.pptx (18 downloads)
Unsubmitted Assignments:  CT: unsubmitted_assignment_1&2.pptx (17 downloads)

Exam Solution: solution_finalexam_CT.pdf (24 downloads)

 

 

Schedule

Material Quiz

Video

Week 1 Monday, 16-03-2020 CT: Week - 1-1.pptx (32 downloads) CT: Quiz - 1(1).pdf (24 downloads)
Wednesday, 18-03-2020 CT: Week - 1-2.pptx (15 downloads) CT: Quiz - 1(2).pdf (14 downloads) CT: Week-1(2).mp4 (46 downloads)
Week 2 Monday, 23-03-2020 CT: Week - 2-1.pptx (11 downloads) CT: Quiz-2(1).docx (13 downloads) CT-Week-2(1).mp4 (47 downloads)
Wednesday, 25-03-2020 CT: Week - 2-2.pptx (14 downloads) CT: Quiz-2(2).docx (13 downloads) CT-Week-2(2).mp4 (45 downloads)
Week 3 Monday, 30-03-2020 CT-Week-3.ppt (16 downloads) CT-Quiz-3(1).docx (14 downloads) CT-Week-3(1).mp4 (52 downloads)
Wednesday, 01-04-2020 CT-Quiz-3(2).docx (15 downloads) CT-Week-3(2).mp4 (43 downloads)
Week 4 Monday, 06-04-2020 CT: Week-4.pptx (22 downloads) CT: Quiz-4(1).docx (14 downloads) CT: week-4(1).mp4 (33 downloads)
Wednesday, 08-04-2020 CT: Quiz-4(2).docx (17 downloads) CT: week-4(2).mp4 (150 downloads)
Week 5 Monday, 13-04-2020 CT: Week-5.pptx (20 downloads) CT: Quiz-5(1).pptx (11 downloads) CT: Week-5(1).mp4 (62 downloads)
Wednesday, 15-04-2020 CT: Quiz-5(2).pptx (17 downloads) CT: Week-5(2).mp4 (26 downloads)
Week 6 Monday, 20-04-2020 CT: Week-6.pptx (15 downloads) CT: Quiz-6(1).pptx (14 downloads) CT: Week-6(1).mp4 (53 downloads)
Wednesday, 22-04-2020 CT: Quiz-6(2).pptx (15 downloads) CT: Week-6(2).mp4 (40 downloads)
Week 7 Monday, 27-04-2020 CT: Week-7.ppt (24 downloads) CT: Quiz-7(1).ppt (12 downloads) CT: Week-7(1).mp4 (46 downloads)
Wednesday, 29-04-2020 CT: Quiz-7(2).ppt (16 downloads) CT: Week-7(2).mp4 (42 downloads)
Week 8 Monday, 04-05-2020 CT: Week-8-9-10.pptx (19 downloads) CT: Quiz-8(1).ppt (10 downloads) CT: Week-8(1).mp4 (57 downloads)
Wednesday, 06-05-2020 CT: Quiz-8(2).pptx (13 downloads) CT: Week-8(2).mp4 (53 downloads)
Week 9 Monday, 11-05-2020 CT: Quiz-9(1).pptx (12 downloads) CT: Week-9(1).mp4 (44 downloads)
Wednesday, 13-05-2020 CT: Quiz-9(2).pptx (14 downloads) CT: Week-9(2).mp4 (40 downloads)
Week 10 Monday, 18-05-2020 CT: Quiz-10(1).pptx (12 downloads) CT: Week-10(1)-CT.mp4 (69 downloads)
Wednesday, 20-05-2020 CT: Quiz-10(2).pptx (13 downloads) CT: Week-10(2).mp4 (26 downloads)
Week 11 Monday, 25-05-2020 CT: Week-11-12.pptx (10 downloads) CT: Quiz-11(1).pptx (10 downloads) CT: Week-11(1).mp4 (36 downloads)
Wednesday, 27-05-2020 CT: Quiz-11(2).pptx (13 downloads) CT: Week-11(2).mp4 (41 downloads)
Week 12 Monday, 01-06-2020 CT: Quiz-12(1).pptx (10 downloads) CT: Week-12(1).mp4 (39 downloads)
Wednesday, 03-06-2020 CT: Quiz-12(2).pptx (9 downloads) CT: Week-12(2).mp4 (33 downloads)
Week 13 Monday, 08-06-2020 CT: Quiz-13(1).pptx (11 downloads) CT: Week-13(1).mp4 (30 downloads)
Wednesday, 10-06-2020 CT: Quiz-13(2).pptx (9 downloads) CT: Week-13(2).mp4 (37 downloads)
Week 14 Monday, 15-06-2020 CT: Quiz-14(1).pptx (15 downloads) no recording
Wednesday, 17-06-2020 CT: Quiz-14(2).pptx (9 downloads)
Assignment Deadline

File

Solution
Assignment 1 27-04-2020 CT: Assignment-1.pdf (31 downloads) CT: Assignment-1(Solutions).pdf (21 downloads)
Assignment 2 04-06-2020 Assignment-2.pdf (17 downloads) CT: Assignment-2-Solutions-.pdf (14 downloads)